Current AffairsIndia

BJP is leading at 31 seats

Patna: BJP is leading at 31 seats, while JD( U) at 24, RJD at 34, Congress at 12, VIP at 5, BSP at two-seat and LJP at three seat in the initial round of counting in Bihar.

CPM is leading at 1 seat, CPI(ML) at 6 and AMIM at 1.

Counting of votes of Bihar Assembly elections began amid tight security arrangements at 8 AM in 55 Centres spread across all 38 districts in the state.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker