Current AffairsIndia

BJP leading in Pune


Oct 24 (GCCurrentAffairs) Bhartiya Janata Party ( BJP) has established an early lead as party candidates are leading on nine Assembly seats while Nationalist Congress Party ( NCP) are leading on seven seats, here in this district.

The counting of a total 21 assemblies began at 0800 hrs in the morning at FCI godown at Koregaon Park.
The Congress party is also leading on one seat.

The most important seat in Pune district is Baramati where NCP Candidate Ajit Pawar is leading by 35000 votes against BJP candidate Gopichand Padalkar.

In an another major setback to BJP in Satara district, Udayanraje Bhosale, who had recently resigned from NCP and the saffron party is trailing behind by 81000 votes from NCP Candidate Srinivas Patil in by-election of Lok Sabha seat in Satara district

Via UNI-India

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker