Current Affairs

BS Yeddyurappa sworn in as 24th Chief Minister of Karnataka

Bookanakere Siddalingappa Yeddyurappa was today sworn in as the 24th Chief Minister of Karnataka.

This is the third term as Chief Minister for Yeddyurappa.

He was sworn in alone and is likely to expand the cabinet after proving his majority in the Assembly.

Savio Rodrigues

Savio Rodrigues Founder & Editor-in-Chief

Leave a Reply

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker