Current AffairsIndia

Congress leading in Chhattisgarh

Raipur, Dec 11 (GCCurrentAffairs) According to initial trend, Congress is leading in most of 90 seats in Chhattisgarh. Congress is leading in 60 seats, while BJP and Janta Congress-BSP alliance are leading in 22 and seven seats, respectively.

Chief Minister Dr Raman Singh is leading in Rajnandgaon seat, whereas Congress legislators team leader TS Singhdeo is leading in Ambikapur seat. Congress State Campaign Committee President Dr Charandas Mahant is leading in Sakti seat.

Janta Congress Supremo Ajit Jogi is leading in Marwahi seat. Minister Brijmohan Agrawal is leading in Raipur South seat while Health Minister Ajay Chandrakar is leading in Kurud.

Forest Minister Mahesh Gagda is leading in Bijapur seat. Minister Kedar Kashyap is also leading in Narayanpur seat.

However, Urban Administration Minister Amar Agrawal is trailing in Bilaspur seat.

Via UNI-India

Leave a Reply

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker