Nakul Wins 8th All India Open Scrabble Tournament

Nakul Prabhu (Mumbai) won the 8th All India Open Scrabble tournament organised by Scrabble Association of Goa held at Verna, recently.
Nakul with 12 wins topped the tournament while Akshay Bhandarkar bagged the second place with 11 wins. Ranganathan (Chennai), Martin de Mello (Mumbai) and Irineu Gonsalves (Goa) bagged 3rd, 4th and 5th place respectively. 

Goa’s Rajiv Antao with 608 points bagged the highest game score prize. The other prize winners were Shaik Ahmed, Abhijit Pradhan and Saraswathi Rammohan.

Leave a Reply

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker