Inside Uttar Pradesh

Six IAS officers transferred in Uttar Pradesh

In a minor reshuffle, the Uttar Pradesh government carried out the transfer of six IAS officers appointing P Guruprasad as Managing Director, Vidyut Utpadan Nigam.

According to a government spokesman here on Monday, Rigzian Samfil, who was Excise commissioner has been removed and sent on waiting. In his place, Santhil Pandian has become the new Excise Commissioner.

The government has appointed P. Guruprasad as MD Vidyut Utpadan Nigam.

Anamika Singh has been appointed as Secretary, Basic Education. Till now Ranveer Prasad was holding an additional charge of Secretary Basic Education.

Saroj Kumar has been appointed as special secretary of APC branch. He was suspended by Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath from the post of MD Purvanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam and was reinstated three days ago.

Shahid Manzar Abbas Rizvi, who was awaiting posting, has been appointed as Special Secretary APC Branch.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker