Current AffairsBreaking NewsIndia

Yediyurappa to announce seven-member team joining Cabinet

Bengaluru: Karnataka Chief Minister BS Yeddyurappa announced that there will be a seven-member team joining his Cabinet by taking an oath administered by Governor Vajubhai Vala at Raj Bhavan at 1530 hrs.

Speaking to media, he said that the list of seven legislators joining the Cabinet has been sent to the Governor. “Party high command has given green single for the inclusion of seven Legislators,” he added.

The new incumbent includes Umesh Kathi, S Angara, Murgesh Nirani, MTB Nagaraj, Aravind Nimbali, R Shankar and CP Yogeshwar.

He said one post was kept vacant and he will discuss the issue with Party President J P Nadda, who is arriving later in the day to the city.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker